Calendar

 

Taylor Mitchell Past Gigs

Date City Venue Details
Tue Mar 24, 2009 - 8:30pm Toronto Hugh's Room CD Release Concert for "For Your Consideration"
Thu May 14, 2009 Toronto Silver Dollar As apart of Honky night in Canada: a showcase of classic country tunes.
Thu May 21, 2009 - TBA Toronto CIUT-Back To The Sugar Camp Interview and live performance.
Sat Jun 6, 2009 - 8:30 PM Toronto Free Times cafe I'll be doing a 40 minute solo set (with some new songs perhaps???)
P.W.Y.C.
Wed Jul 1, 2009 Pickering Flavours by the Bay Happy Canada day!!!
Free
Thu Jul 9 -
Sun Jul 12, 2009
Winnipeg Winnipeg Folk Festival As apart of the young performers program!
Tue Jul 21, 2009 Toronto Czehoski  
Thu Aug 6, 2009 - noon Toronto Nathan Phillips Square Tasty Thursdays at city hall- Full band show.
Free!!
Sat Aug 8, 2009 Wakefield The Black Sheep Inn  
Thu Aug 20, 2009 Toronto Mitzi's Sister  
Thu Sep 10, 2009 Pickering Waterfront Bistro Opening for Colin Linden!
$30
Thu Oct 15 -
Sun Oct 18, 2009
Ottawa Ontario Council of Folk Festivals I will be performing a Thrusday night sponsored showcase, a Friday night private showcase at 12, and a Saturday night private showcase at 12:20.
Mon Oct 19, 2009 - 8:00 Ottawa House Concert House concert with Carrie Catherine.
Fri Oct 23, 2009 Sackville, NB Bridge Street Cafe  
Sat Oct 24, 2009 - 8:00 Sussex, NB Broadway Cafe  
Sun Oct 25, 2009 Lucasville, NS Squirrels in the attic house concerts  

View as calendar

Content © 2009 - 2017Taylor Mitchell - All Rights Reserved
Website designed and developed by Top Quark Productions